Tamil Status Video My Music 2 The World Ramoji Film City
Fashion Mantra 2018 Saap Sidi TagIt_Nri_Banner
Gujarati Calendar
Nir Gujarati Festival in October Nir Gujarati

October

 

Gandhi Jayanti: Friday, 02-10-2009

Lakshmi Puja / Sharad Purnima: Saturday, 03-10-2009

Valmiki Jayanti: Sunday, 04-10-2009

Karwa Chauth: Thursday, 08-10-2009

Dhanteras: Thursday, 15-10-2009

Chhoti Diwali: Friday, 16-10-2009

Diwali: Saturday, 17-10-2009

Kali Puja: Saturday, 17-10-2009

Naraka Chaturdasi: Saturday, 17-10-2009

Govardhan Puja: Sunday, 18-10-2009

Vikram New Year 2066: Sunday, 18-10-2009

Bhai Dooj / Bhai Phota / Bhav-Bij: Monday, 19-10-2009

Chhat Puja: Saturday, 24-10-2009

 

Nir Gujarati   Nir Gujarati