Saap Sidi IPL 2018 The World Ramoji Film City
Fashion Mantra 2018 Saap Sidi IPL 2018 LIVE SCORE
ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 Match Schedule - ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 Time Table
Visited:55
 

ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 Match Schedule - ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 Time Table

ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 is schedule to be held from 30 May, 2019 at The Oval, London to 14 July, 2019 at Lord's, London. ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 will be the 12th Edition. ICC CWC 2019 is hosted by

In ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 there are 10 Teams from all over the World. 10 Teams are England, South Africa, India, West Indies, Pakistan, New Zealand, Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Australia & Bangladesh. Here is the ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 Full Schedule with Date, Day, Time, Match and Venue.

ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 Match Schedule:

No

Date & Day

Match

Time

Venue

1

30 May Thursday

England vs South Africa

Day

The Oval, London

2

31 May Friday

West Indies vs Pakistan

Day

Trent Bridge, Nottingham

3

1 June Saturday

New Zealand vs Sri Lanka

Day

Cardiff Wales Stadium, Cardiff

4

1 June Saturday

Afghanistan vs Australia

Day/Night

Bristol County Ground, Bristol

5

2 June Sunday

South Africa vs Bangladesh

Day

The Oval, London

6

3 June Monday

England vs Pakistan

Day

Trent Bridge, Nottingham

7

4 June Tuesday

Afghanistan vs Sri Lanka

Day

Cardiff Wales Stadium, Cardiff

8

5 June Wednesday

South Africa vs India

Day

Hampshire Bowl, Southampton

9

5 June Wednesday

Bangladesh vs New Zealand

Day/Night

The Oval, London

10

6 June Thursday

Australia vs West Indies

Day

Trent Bridge, Nottingham

11

7 June Friday

Pakistan vs Sri Lanka

Day

Bristol County Ground, Bristol

12

8 June Saturday

England vs Bangladesh

Day

Cardiff Wales Stadium, Cardiff

13

8 June Saturday

Afghanistan vs New Zealand

Day

County Ground, Taunton

14

9 June Sunday

India vs Australia

Day

The Oval, London

15

10 June Monday

South Africa vs West Indies

Day

Hampshire Bowl, Southampton

16

11 June Tuesday

Bangladesh vs Sri Lanka

Day

Bristol County Ground, Bristol

17

12 June Wednesday

Australia vs Pakistan

Day

County Ground, Taunton

18

13 June Thursday

India vs New Zealand

Day

Trent Bridge, Nottingham

19

14 June Friday

England vs West Indies

Day

Hampshire Bowl, Southampton

20

15 June Saturday

Sri Lanka vs Australia

Day

The Oval, London

21

15 June Saturday

South Africa vs Afghanistan

Day/Night

Cardiff Wales Stadium, Cardiff

22

16 June Sunday

India vs Pakistan

Day

Old Trafford, Manchester

23

17 June Monday

West Indies vs Bangladesh

Day

County Ground, Taunton

24

18 June Tuesday

England vs Afghanistan

Day

Old Trafford, Manchester

25

19 June Wednesday

New Zealand vs South Africa

Day

Edgbaston, Birmingham

26

20 June Thursday

Australia vs Bangladesh

Day

Trent Bridge, Nottingham

27

21 June Friday

England vs Sri Lanka

Day

Headingley, Leeds

28

22 June Saturday

India vs Afghanistan

Day

Hampshire Bowl, Southampton

29

22 June Saturday

West Indies vs New Zealand

Day/Night

Old Trafford, Manchester

30

23 June Sunday

Pakistan vs South Africa

Day

Lord's, London

31

24 June Monday

Bangladesh vs Afghanistan

Day

Hampshire Bowl, Southampton

32

25 June Tuesday

England vs Australia

Day

Lord's, London

33

26 June Wednesday

New Zealand vs Pakistan

Day

Edgbaston, Birmingham

34

27 June Thursday

West Indies vs India

Day

Old Trafford, Manchester

35

28 June Friday

Sri Lanka vs South Africa

Day

The Riverside, Durham

36

29 June Saturday

Pakistan vs Afghanistan

Day

Headingley, Leeds

37

29 June Saturday

New Zealand vs Australia

Day/Night

Lord's, London

38

30 June Sunday

England vs India

Day

Edgbaston, Birmingham

39

1 July Monday

Sri Lanka vs West Indies

Day

The Riverside, Durham

40

2 July Tuesday

Bangladesh vs India

Day

Edgbaston, Birmingham

41

3 July Wednesday

England vs New Zealand

Day

The Riverside, Durham

42

4 July Thursday

Afghanistan vs West Indies

Day

Headingley, Leeds

43

5 July Friday

Pakistan vs Bangladesh

Day

Lord's, London

44

6 July Saturday

Sri Lanka vs India

Day

Headingley, Leeds

45

6 July Saturday

Australia vs South Africa

Day/Night

Old Trafford, Manchester

46

                            9 July Tuesday

 

Semi Final

Qualifier 1 vs Qualifier 4

Day

Old Trafford, Manchester

 

10 July Wednesday

Reserve Day

 

 

47


11 July Thursday

Semi Final

Qualifier 2 vs Qualifier 3

Day

Edgbaston, Birmingham

 

12 July Friday

Reserve Day

 

 

48



14 July Sunday

FINAL

Winners Semi Final 1

vs

Winners Semi Final2

Day

Lord's, London

 

15 July Monday

Reserve Day

 

 

Main Category : Sports & Activities
Post Comment
Name: *
Email: *
Comment : *
Code : *    
   

Subscribe for News Letter

 
 

Tell a Friend
Your Name Friend's Name
Your Email address* Friend's email address*

Comments
No Comment Found.
Click here to give comment
ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 Match Schedule - ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 Time Table
ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 Match Schedule - ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 Time Table, ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 Venue, ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 Qualified Teams, ICC World Cup 2019 Schedule Time Table, ICC World Cup 2019 Match List, ICC World Cup 2019 Time Table, ICC World Cup 2019 Venue, 2019 ICC World Cup Schedule, 2019 World Cup Time Table, 2019 World Cup Teams Schedule
Nir Gujarati Nir Gujarati

All Topics
Shrimad Bhagwat Saptah by Jignesh Dada - Shimad Bhagwat Katha in 2018 at Morbi The Art of Living Yoga Workshop for All People by Team Krishna and Sweta at Rajkot
Patola and Bandhani Exhibition Traditional Saree for All Women in Ahmedabad Business Growth Seminar by Very Popular Speaker Dr. Vivek Bindra in Rajkot
Study in Asia Seminar for Student Arrange for Carrier Guidance in Ahmedabad Fitness Challenges Event for Males and Females by Health Plus in Ahmedabad
Photogenic Face Contest of 2018 for Kids and Models, PFC Arranged by RR Club at Rajkot Weekend Swag 4th Edition, Gujarat’s Only Mall Flea Market Arrange in Ahmedabad
Vastu Shastra Tips for Good Health - Vastu Guidelines for Healthy Life Vastu Shastra Tips for Business - Vaastu Guide for Business Growth
Nir Gujarati   Nir Gujarati

Click here for more topics