Tamil Status Video Period Tracker Ovulation & Pregnancy Calendar The World Ramoji Film City
Fashion Mantra 2018 Saap Sidi IPL 2018 LIVE SCORE
Commonwealth Games 2018 - List of Indian Medal Winners

Last Updated Date : 21/04/2018

Commonwealth Games 2018 - List of Indian Medal Winners

India is Recently Tackling in 2018 Commonwealth Game. Commonwealth Game has been Started on 4th April 2018 and it will End on 15th April 2018. The Official Name of this Game is XXI Commonwealth Games and it is Commonly Known as Gold Coast 2018. This is a Multi-Sport Event which is Currently Being Held in Gold Coast, Queensland, Australia.

There are total 275 Medal Game Events in 19 Sports in 2018 Common Wealth Game. The Main Motive of this Game Event is "Share the Dream". Australia is the Host Country of 2018 Commonwealth Game. The Chief  Venue of Commonwealth Game 2018 is Carrara Stadium, Australia. Too Many Skilled Players from Different Countries has Participated in this Game.

This is the 21st Commonwealth Game and there are Different Types of Sports and Medals in this 2018 Commonwealth Game. Also There are Many Athletics, Field events, Track & road events for Men & Women, Combined Events and so on.


Medals :

List of Types of Medals and Winner of the Medal. There are total 319 Medals in Common Wealth Game 2018 According to the Types of Medal and How Much Medals a Country has Won. And the ranking of the medal is consistent with International Olympic Committee. So, Here is a Types of Medals.

1. Gold

2. Silver

3. Bronze


Sports :

There are so Many Sports in Commonwealth Games 2018 and So Many Participants has Participated in CWG 2018. The list of Sports which is being played in this Events are:

- Athletics          

- Badminton      

- Basketball       

- Boxing              

- Cycling              

- Gymnastics     

- Hockey             

- Lawn bowls    

- Shooting          

- Squash              

- Swimming       

- Table tennis   

- Weightlifting 

- Wrestling        

- Para Sports


In Commonwealth Games 2018 there are so Many Indian Participants who has Won Different Medals in Different Sports and who is making India Proud. The List of Winners in 2018 Commonwealth Game from India are:

Saikhom Mirabai Chanu  - Gold Medal for Weightlifting

Khumukcham Sanjita Chanu -  Gold Medal for Weightlifting

Sathish Sivalingam - Gold Medal for Weightlifting

Ragala Venkat Rahul - Gold Medal for Weightlifting

Punam Yadav - Gold Medal for Weightlifting

Manu Bhaker - Gold Medal for Shooting

Manika Batra - Gold Medal for Table tennis

Mouma Das - Gold Medal for Table tennis

Sutirtha Mukherjee - Gold Medal for Table tennis

Madhurika Patkar - Gold Medal for Table tennis

Pooja Sahasrabudhe - Gold Medal for Table tennis

Jitu Rai - Gold Medal for Shooting

Sharath Achanta - Gold Medal for Table tennis

Anthony Amalraj - Gold Medal for Table tennis

Harmeet Desai - Gold Medal for Table tennis

Sanil Shetty - Gold Medal for Table tennis

Sathiyan Gnanasekaran - Gold Medal for Table tennis

Pranav Chopra - Gold Medal for Badminton

Prannoy Kumar - Gold Medal for Badminton

Saina Nehwal - Gold Medal for Badminton

Ashwini Ponnappa - Gold Medal for Badminton

Satwiksairaj Rankireddy - Gold Medal for Badminton

Sikki Reddy - Gold Medal for Badminton

Chirag Shetty - Gold Medal for Badminton

Gadde Ruthvika Shivani - Gold Medal for Badminton

P V Sindhu - Gold Medal for Badminton

Kidambi Srikanth - Gold Medal for Badminton

Heena Sidhu - Gold Medal for Shooting

Shreyasi Singh - Gold Medal for Shooting

Rahul Aware - Gold Medal for Wrestling

Sushil Kumar - Gold Medal for Wrestling

Tejaswini Sawant - Gold Medal for Shooting

Anish Bhanwala - Gold Medal for Shooting

Bajrang Punia - Gold Medal for Wrestling

Mary Kom - Gold Medal for Boxing

Sanjeev Rajput - Gold Medal for Shooting

Gaurav Solanki - Gold Medal for Boxing

Neeraj Chopra - Gold Medal for Athletics

Sumit Malik - Gold Medal for Wrestling

Vinesh Phogat - Gold Medal for Wrestling

Manika Batra - Gold Medal for Table tennis

Vikas Krishan Yadav - Gold Medal for Boxing

Saina Nehwal - Gold Medal for Badminton

Gururaja Poojary - Silver Medal for Weightlifting

Heena Sidhu - Silver Medal for Shooting

Pardeep Singh - Silver Medal for Weightlifting

Mehuli Ghosh - Silver Medal for Shooting

Tejaswini Sawant - Silver Medal for Shooting

Babita Kumari - Silver Medal for Wrestling

Seema Antil - Silver Medal for Women's Discus Throw

Anjum Moudgil - Silver Medal for Shooting

Pooja Dhanda - Silver Medal for Wrestling

Mausam Khatri - Silver Medal for Wrestling

Manika Batra - Silver Medal for Table tennis

Mouma Das - Silver Medal for Table tennis

Amit Panghal - Silver Medal for Boxing

Manish Kaushik - Silver Medal for Boxing

Dipika Pallikal Karthik - Silver Medal for Squash Mixed doubles

Saurav Ghosal - Silver Medal for Squash Mixed doubles

Sharath Achanta - Silver Medal for Table tennis

Sathiyan Gnanasekaran - Silver Medal for Table tennis

Satish Kumar - Silver Medal for Boxing

P. V. Sindhu - Silver Medal for Badminton

Dipika Pallikal Karthik - Silver Medal for Squash Women's doubles

Joshna Chinappa - Silver Medal for Squash Women's doubles

Kidambi Srikanth - Silver Medal for Badminton

Satwiksairaj Rankireddy - Silver Medal for Badminton

Chirag Shetty - Silver Medal for Badminton

Deepak Lather - Bronze Medal for Weightlifting

Ravi Kumar - Bronze Medal for Shooting

Vikas Thakur - Bronze Medal for Weightlifting

Om Mitharval - Bronze Medal for Shooting

Apurvi Chandela - Bronze Medal for Shooting

Sachin Chaudhary - Bronze Medal for Powerlifting

Om Prakash Mitharwal - Bronze Medal for Shooting

Ankur Mittal - Bronze Medal for Shooting

Kiran Bishnoi - Bronze Medal for Wrestling

Navjeet Dhillon - Bronze Medal for Women's Discus Throw

Naman Tanwar - Bronze Medal for Boxing

Divya Kakran - Bronze Medal for Wrestling

Hussamuddin Mohammed - Bronze Medal for Boxing

Manoj Kumar - Bronze Medal for Boxing

Sakshi Malik - Bronze Medal for Wrestling

Somveer Kadian - Bronze Medal for Wrestling

Ashwini Ponnappa - Bronze Medal for Badminton

Sikki Reddy - Bronze Medal for Badminton

Harmeet Desai - Bronze Medal for Table tennis

 Sanil Shetty - Bronze Medal for Table tennis

Manika Batra - Bronze Medal for Table tennis

Sathiyan Gnanasekaran - Bronze Medal for Table tennis

Sharath Achanta - Bronze Medal for Table tennis


The Attraction of Commonwealth Games 2018 is Borobi. Borobi is a mascot of the 2018 Commonwealth Games. Borobi is a Male Koala with Blue Fur and Extraordinary Marking on His Paw. Every Winner of 2018 Common Wealth Games has a Medal and Borobi in their Hands.

Main Category : Sports & Activities
Sub Category : Commonwealth Games
Post Comment
Name: *
Email: *
Comment : *
Code : *    

Subscribe for News Letter


Tell a Friend
Your Name Friend's Name
Your Email address* Friend's email address*

No Comment Found.
Click here to give comment
Nir Gujarati Nir Gujarati

All Topics
Brick Breaker iOS Game with Cricket Edition - Free Download Brick Breaker Game Voice Recording in iPhone - Amazing Features and Advantages of Audio Recorder
Voice Recorder for Free - Get Audio Recordings with High Quality What is Pregnancy Calendar? - How to Use Fertility Calendar to Conceive or Prevent Pregnancy
Period Tracker Benefit for Women - How to Use Period Calendar Is Period Tracker Calendar is Accurate for Ovulation or Not?
ENA Navratri Garba Mahotsav 2018 - ENA Village Navratri 2018 Celebration Cutting Stitching Video in Hindi Step by Step - Learn Tailoring Course at Home
Silai Sikhe Hindi Me Full Course Video - Collection of Sewing Tutorial for Beginners Lal Baugcha Raja Ganesh Utsav 2018 - Ganesh Chaturthi Festival at Mumbai
Nir Gujarati   Nir Gujarati

Click here for more topics